The mission of Kaneland Community Unit School District #302 is to graduate all students college, career, and community ready

Board of Education


Agreements, Contracts, & Misc. Documents
Board Policy Manual
Training Completed by Board

Board Members

Addam Gonzales, President
Term 2021-2025 addam.gonzales@kaneland.org
Ryan Kleisner
Term 2023-2027 Ryan.Kleisner@kaneland.org
Edmund Koch
Term 2023-2027 Edmund.Koch@kaneland.org
Aaron Lawler
Term 2021-2025 aaron.lawler@kaneland.org
Bob Mankivsky, Vice President
Term 2023-2027 bob.mankivsky@kaneland.org
Aaron McCauley
Term 2023-2027 Aaron.McCauley@kaneland.org
Jennifer Simmons
Term 2021-2025 jennifer.simmons@kaneland.org
Julie Orphal, Board Secretary
julie.orphal@kaneland.org
Upcoming Board Meetings
Board meetings are held at:


Kaneland Harter Middle School
1601 Esker Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Meetings start at 7pm

February 26, 2024 March 11, 2024 April 8, 2024 April 29, 2024 May 13, 2024 May 29, 2024 June 24, 2024 July 29, 2024