The mission of Kaneland Community Unit School District #302 is to graduate all students college, career, and community ready

About D302

Board of Education

Kaneland is governed by a School Board consisting of 7 members. The Board’s powers and duties include the authority to adopt, enforce, and monitor all policies for the management and governance of the District’s schools.

Board Agenda & Minutes Archive

Board Members

Teresa Witt, President
Term 2015-2019 teresa.witt@kaneland.org
Ryan Kerry, Vice President
Term 2015-2019 ryan.kerry@kaneland.org
Gale Pavlak, Board Secretary
Term 2015-2019 gale.pavlak@kaneland.org
Aaron Lawler
Term 2017-2021 aaron.lawler@kaneland.org
Peter Lopatin
Term 2015-2019 peter.lopatin@kaneland.org
Pedro Rivas
Term 2017-2021 pedro.rivas@kaneland.org
Shana Sparber
Term 2017-2021 shana.sparber@kaneland.org
Upcoming Board Meetings
Board meetings are held at:


Kaneland Harter Middle School
1601 Esker Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Meetings start at 7pm

May 14, 2018 May 30, 2018 June 25, 2018 July 30, 2018 August 13, 2018 August 27, 2018 September 10, 2018 September 24, 2018 October 10, 2018 October 29, 2018

Committees

Citizens Advisory
Facilities Planning
Finance Advisory

Board Committee Assignments