The mission of Kaneland Community Unit School District #302 is to graduate all students college, career, and community ready

About D302

Schools

Board of Education

Kaneland is governed by a School Board consisting of 7 members. The Board’s powers and duties include the authority to adopt, enforce, and monitor all policies for the management and governance of the District’s schools.

Board Meeting Dates
Board Agenda & Minutes Archive

Board Members

Shana Sparber, President
Term 2017-2021 shana.sparber@kaneland.org
Ryan Kerry, Vice President
Term 2015-2019 ryan.kerry@kaneland.org
Gale Pavlak, Board Secretary
Term 2015-2019 gale.pavlak@kaneland.org
Aaron Lawler
Term 2017-2021 aaron.lawler@kaneland.org
Peter Lopatin
Term 2015-2019 peter.lopatin@kaneland.org
Pedro Rivas
Term 2017-2021 pedro.rivas@kaneland.org
Teresa Witt
Term 2015-2019 teresa.witt@kaneland.org
Upcoming Board Meetings
Board meetings are held at:


Kaneland Harter Middle School
1601 Esker Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Meetings start at 7pm

July 30, 2018 August 13, 2018 August 27, 2018 September 10, 2018 September 24, 2018 October 10, 2018 October 29, 2018 November 12, 2018 November 26, 2018 December 10, 2018

Committees

Citizens Advisory
Facilities Planning
Finance Advisory

Board Committee Assignments