The mission of Kaneland Community Unit School District #302 is to graduate all students college, career, and community ready

About D302

Staff

Board of Education

Kaneland is governed by a School Board consisting of 7 members. The Board’s powers and duties include the authority to adopt, enforce, and monitor all policies for the management and governance of the District’s schools.

Board Agenda & Minutes Archive

Board Members

Teresa Witt, President
Member 2015-2019 teresa.witt@kaneland.org
Veronica Bruhl, Vice President
Member 2013-2017 veronica.bruhl@kaneland.org
Gale Pavlak, Board Secretary
Member 2015-2019 gale.pavlak@kaneland.org
Ryan Kerry
Member 2015-2019 ryan.kerry@kaneland.org
Peter Lopatin
Member 2015-2019 peter.lopatin@kaneland.org
Pedro Rivas
Member 2013-2017 pedro.rivas@kaneland.org
Shana Sparber
Member 2016-2017 shana.sparber@kaneland.org
Upcoming Board Meetings
Board meetings are held at:

visit them now

Kaneland Harter Middle School
1601 Esker Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Meetings start at 7pm

April 10, 2017 April 24, 2017 May 2, 2017 (Special) May 8, 2017 May 31, 2017 June 26, 2017 July 31, 2017 August 14, 2017 August 28, 2017 September 11, 2017 September 25, 2017 October 9, 2017 October 11, 2017 October 23, 2017 October 30, 2017 November 13, 2017 November 27, 2017 December 11, 2017 January 8, 2018 January 17, 2018 January 22, 2018 January 29, 2018 February 12, 2018 February 26, 2018 March 12, 2018 April 9, 2018 April 30, 2018 May 14, 2018 June 25, 2018

Committees

Citizens Advisory
Facilities Planning
Finance Advisory

Board Committee Assignments