The mission of Kaneland Community Unit School District #302 is to graduate all students college, career, and community ready

About D302

Staff

Board of Education

Kaneland is governed by a School Board consisting of 7 members. The Board’s powers and duties include the authority to adopt, enforce, and monitor all policies for the management and governance of the District’s schools.

Board Agenda & Minutes Archive

Board Members

Teresa Witt, President
Member 2015-2019 teresa.witt@kaneland.org
Ryan Kerry, Vice President
Member 2015-20197 ryan.kerry@kaneland.org
Gale Pavlak, Board Secretary
Member 2015-2019 gale.pavlak@kaneland.org
Aaron Lawler
Member 2017-2021 aaron.lawler@kaneland.org
Peter Lopatin
Member 2015-2019 peter.lopatin@kaneland.org
Pedro Rivas
Member 2013-2021 pedro.rivas@kaneland.org
Shana Sparber
Member 2017-2021 shana.sparber@kaneland.org
Upcoming Board Meetings
Board meetings are held at:


Kaneland Harter Middle School
1601 Esker Drive
Sugar Grove, IL 60554

Meetings start at 7pm

August 28, 2017 September 11, 2017 September 25, 2017 October 11, 2017 October 30, 2017 November 13, 2017 November 27, 2017 December 11, 2017 January 17, 2018 January 29, 2018

Committees

Citizens Advisory
Facilities Planning
Finance Advisory

Board Committee Assignments